Logo BDMO

Team

Geert Casselman CEO g.casselman@bdmo.com
Anneleen Cobbaert Sales Account a.cobbaert@bdmo.com
Britta Goethals Sales Account b.goethals@bdmo.com
Kim Bollez Customer Service k.bollez@bdmo.com
Bruno Vandenberghe Customer Service b.vandenberghe@bdmo.com
Jan Defour Customer Service j.defour@bdmo.com
Siegrid Hankard Customer Service s.hankard@bdmo.com
Waldo Hoedt Logistics w.hoedt@bdmo.com
Annelies Schietgat Purchase Manager a.schietgat@bdmo.com
Bart Vervenne Quality Manager b.vervenne@bdmo.com
Peter Debaere Finance Manager p.debaere@bdmo.com
Mieke Vanschoebeke Administration - Marketing m.vanschoebeke@bdmo.com
Johan Castelein Production Manager j.castelein@bdmo.com
Pieter Debucquoy Maintenance / Health & Safety p.debucquoy@bdmo.com
Dorine Deneef Planning Manager d.deneef@bdmo.com