Team

Geert Casselman Chief Executive Officer (CEO) g.casselman@bdmo.com
Britta Goethals Sales Manager b.goethals@bdmo.com
Kim Snauwaert Sales Manager k.snauwaert@bdmo.com
Kim Bollez Project Manager k.bollez@bdmo.com
Bruno Vandenberghe Project Manager b.vandenberghe@bdmo.com
Jan Defour Project Manager j.defour@bdmo.com
Koen Dewulf Project Manager k.dewulf@bdmo.com
Waldo Hoedt Logistics Manager w.hoedt@bdmo.com
Annelies Schietgat Purchase Manager a.schietgat@bdmo.com
Bart Vervenne Quality Manager b.vervenne@bdmo.com
Peter Debaere Finance Manager p.debaere@bdmo.com
Mieke Vanschoebeke Management Assistant m.vanschoebeke@bdmo.com
Siegrid Hankard ICT s.hankard@bdmo.com
Pieter Debucquoy Innovation/Technical Manager p.debucquoy@bdmo.com
Dorine Deneef Planning Manager d.deneef@bdmo.com
Peter Hillewaere Production Manager p.hillewaere@bdmo.com
Lode Deconinck Foil Division Manager l.deconinck@bdmo.com